56 Doo-re-mi-doodle

Today my friend Carin introduced me to an amazing little blog and I was intantly drawn towards Julia Rothman’s swirly swallow wallpaper

I’m also going out for a meal with the girls at work tonight and feel quite disconnected from my usual routine of going home, dinner and working again.

Blue pen in my sketch book…swirls and frills thats what little hearts are made of…

What are little boys made of?
Snips and snails, and puppy dogs tails
That’s what little boys are made of !”
What are little girls made of?
“Sugar and spice and all things nice
That’s what little girls are made of!”

Traditional English Nursery Rhyme

Leave a Reply

