Someday soon

Everyday will be like a holiday. When my baby, my baby comes home.

William Bell, Mid 70’s soul legend

Generally when I doodle I’m feeling relaxed and often have songs running through my head…almost subconsciously I guess, as I don’t see how my random heart art sketch is related at all to the heavenly tune of William Bell! Today’s heart art is just what ‘happens’ – a  bit when I let myself run free for an illustrative competition entry last year. I didn’t win but I sure enjoyed creating, to see the submitted artwork click here to visit my website.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

