Build it…

…and they will come’

I am not sure of the exact origins of this quote, the only reference I can find is Field of Dreams movie by Ray Liota...but that is ‘he’ not ‘they’…so I expect I’ve got it wrong or picked it up somewhere else. Either way it’s been stuck in my head for some time, that, and my adventures  yesterday of discoveries of new artists, furnitures, products etc.

Just made this up as I went along…sketched in pencil the outlined with black biro.

3 responses to “Build it…

  1. thanks peeps, glad you like it enought to say so x

    I’m quite pleased at how my lack of skill with drawing perspectively makes all the bulges look like it’s wobbling like a jelly! I’d like to see someone have a go at building it in reality! lol :0)

Leave a Reply

