Kings of hearts

Bank holiday Monday had me and my sister at the Ricoh Stadium in Coventry for a long-awaited Kings of Leon gig. Unable to remote upload to wordpresss I managed to upload my heart art on time of course from our hotel room. I chose some lyrics from some of my favourite tracks and twisted the paper around in a heart shape – trying my best not to take the biro off the paper.

2 responses to “Kings of hearts

  1. I really like this heart. I’m a sucker for cursive hand writing! You are so tech savvy, uploading your heart from the hotel room :)

    I will soon be uploading all my past due hearts once I’ve imported them from the camera to the computer.

  2. You’re lucky hun – i think if you are in the states you can remote upload to wordpress – but we’re not supported in the UK (someone please correct me!) So I upload to my facebook and the pressthis to here…not easy :0) x

Leave a Reply

