Baner Cymru – Welsh Dragon

Shortly we are heading off on the 4 hour drive to Mid-Wales (We’re staying with My Aunt and Uncle again at their lovely b&b on the coast). So I’ve taken the welsh dragon, cut him up (assuming a him!) and turned into a heart shape..ouch! :0)

FYI I’ll be remote uploading to Geekhheartsaday on Flickr until Wednesday. If I get access to a PC then I’ll press to blog…if not then that’s where the daily posts will be until Wednesday.

 

4 responses to “Baner Cymru – Welsh Dragon

  1. This is great. Sort of like dragon road kill, though much nicer to look at. I keep trying to put him back together as I stare at it. Very clever! Have a wonderful trip! xx

Leave a Reply

