Roll with it

You gotta roll with it
You gotta take your time
You gotta say what you say
Don’t let anybody get in your way
‘Cause it’s all too much for me to take

Oasis, Roll with it

I spent a good couple of hours split between indesign, illustrator and photoshop actually failing at creating anything remotely heart shaped or original. A hangover and afternoon in town ‘birthday-boy shopping’ probably drained the best part of any energy I woke up with. So blank-head in full action, I pulled out a couple of graphit pencils that my friend Luisella gave my for my birthday – very inspiring young lady she is too, we met on the 100 ideas course at central st. martins.

Anyway – I needed a break from the sreen to produce my heart art and these were a perfect distraction…

3 responses to “Roll with it

Leave a Reply

