only one in my heart

I got to thinking about all of the things that could be the most loved. So much so,  that they could be the only one of that kind in someones heart. Like when you hear ‘the only man in my heart’ or ‘woman’ or ‘thats the place in my heart’, or that song is ‘from my heart’…I mean wow! there’s so many things that could fill up in there…!

I though it was a cute idea and pink seemed pretty appropriate…

 

3 responses to “only one in my heart

  1. Where do your ideas come from? every day its something completely different. Once again well done, this is real good x x x

Leave a Reply

