One lump or two

I’m still celebrating my little cousin Bethany staying with us this week, she’s such a joy and fellow creative geek…or ‘nerd’ as she prefers. Her and my uncle don’t have any sugar in thier tea as they are sweet enough *cuuute!*

I like this as an idea and hope to work u p in illustrator another day and have as a vector artwork for download…watch this space (I”m still working on the geekheartsabet)

3 responses to “One lump or two

  1. Very cute, Like this a lot, I agree with Pheobe – would look great in neon lights but I think, also as a wall hanging – lovely xx

Leave a Reply

