Joy to the world…

Feeling the full force of Christmas today. Finished the shopping, presents are wrapped and I’m ready for it…but I still don’t feel ‘Christmassy!’. Its the kind of time when you wish you were still 5 years old….well I do.

The little…erm…elf dude is drawn with poster marker on the inside cardboard tube from the used-up wrapping paper. I’ve done everything else in pshop.

3 responses to “Joy to the world…

  1. Love this B. am sure the festive cheer will hit you today! It’s non-stop Xmas films all day! I have some last minute food bits and a shoot and then I’m ready x

Leave a Reply

