Ex-seed-ingly Impostor-able

Ok I know this is totally out of season! But I wanted to do something a bit fun to try and get you involved for what is my penultimate hear art creation today!

I’ve been inspired by an old birthday card (2010-yes we know I’m a hoarder!) it is the perfect combo for me, stripes and strawberries.

So in celebration of heart art 364 I’ve created a 360 strawberry pattern in Illustrator…but 4 of them are impostors – on closer inspection they are quite clearly hearts! Can you tell which rows (from the top) that they appear?

 

5 responses to “Ex-seed-ingly Impostor-able

  1. Me, me, me ask me. My hand is thrust as high up in the air as it can go and waggling i’m fingers really fast -can’t you see. hmmm. I’ve spotted 4 hearts -yeahhhhh!

  2. Ok made my eyes go all funny and I thought the hearts were quite subtle, but i’m guna go for rows 1, 4, 8 and 16. Ha ha!! xx

  3. Oooh, loving the interactive heart art! I reckon rows 1, 5, 8 and 16?

    Can’t believe you only have one more heart to go! Hope you enjoy creating your last one. Utterly impressed and wowed you’ve done it everyday for (very nearly!) a whole year. Yikes! x

Leave a Reply

