30 Pukka Parakeet

Today I found a heart on my daily dog walk, just already made up on the floor – so I snapped it as s I found it. But today I’m feeling quite creative – so I decided to pick it up and bring it home to make it into a bit of art. I’ve used some hand-made papers from  my art box collection and purple tissue paper (not that this photos does the contrast a realistic justice!).

I believe the feathers a probably from 1 of the many parakeets around by us. They brighten up the skies and make a hell of a noise…bit like me after a few vodkas! lol

Leave a Reply

