35 DVD killed the video star…

We still watch and have a stack of videos, and I was thinking of using them in a different way to create my heart art today. When I was sorting through them, I found the little stickers that go inside the recordable ones – I’d completely forgotten about them…do you remember..?…You’d stick them onto the video itself and would write what you’d recorded and the numbers etc. Generally my sister and I would take them from the box and sticker stuff we weren’t meant to…it was a complete surprise for them to still be around.

So today I have indulged in that nostalgic behavior and decorated a falling-apart video case with them…

One thought on “35 DVD killed the video star…

Leave a Reply

