42 eleven-oh-two-twothousandandeleven

This week I seem to be embracing my graphic design roots and today is no exception. I’ve been inspired by two friends at work today, Sally and Megan. Sally sent me a ‘I saw this and thought of you’  message pointing out the heart created by the holding-hands in this gorgeous print by Casey Ohngren whilst Megan made me aware of the pattern created by the figures of todays date ‘11022011’.

I’ve used the beautiful font ‘Braggadocio’ to create, I’ve tweaked the ‘zeros’…oh and flipped the 2!

Leave a Reply

