48 Random Fairy

I set out to illustrate this big red heart from one of my all time favourite tracks by Roger Sanchez. In the music video a young girl walks the streets carrying a big heart…and I suppose, initially I associated myself with her – I’ve never got bored of the video or the tune….and my sister says it reminds her of me too.

However I went a little of the path and created this instead. I mean, I started with the big softly shaped heart I remember…but just got carried away as usual, so I’ve brought my drawing into pshop and coloured in…added a load of effects and hey-presto. This is what happens when I go random!

Leave a Reply

