54 Amber Ambrogina

Today my heart art is dedicated to my mother-in-law-by-commitemnt rather-than marriage. Since the some 11 years ago that we met, my boyfriends mother has been an inspiration to me in so many ways, with her support, encouragement and down-to-earth wackyness. Milena Ambrogina Di Palma is proably one of the most loving, strong-minded, dedicated women I’ve ever had the privalge to get to know.

She gave me this broach as a gift quite a few years ago and I’ve aways loved it, today I’m wearing it along with my newly aquired amber earings. It’s only today that I’ve appriciated the beautiful silver hearts. Thank you for all you do xx

One thought on “54 Amber Ambrogina

Leave a Reply

