61 Twit-tuwooh

So if you didn’t know already I’ve set myself up a geekhearts a day twitter page. I’m still learning how to use it properly but this is a little celebration to the phenomenon of social networking, within a week I’ve got 21 followers already! How mad is that – so this post is dedicated to my 21 followers, especially Ami James and Joe Kennedy (aka Rose City Tattoos) – my first 2 followers – thank you x

If you don’t have a twitter account – set it up, try it out. If you’re already on Twitter then show your support and help me tweet some geekhearts a day posts…

Thanks to midnightstouch for these awesome brushes, which are available to download here

Leave a Reply

