64 Polka dots and paper cuts

We’re travelling up to my sisters today for her birthday celebrations. Actually – we should have arrived there about an hour ago…we’re ‘near’ leaving now but it’ll take a good 2 hours to get there. Buy I’m always late…so she should be so used to it by now. I can’t tell you too much about her birthday present at the minute, but I will share photos next week. All I can tell you is that I made it and used the funky double-sided wrapping paper to create my heart art today.

I’m not to sure if I am directly inspired y anything, but it is likely the early-in-the-week paper-folding-activity is still a strong influence :0)

The photo doesn’t really do it justice-but if you want to see a close-up, visit the Flickr archives here

Leave a Reply

