67 You can do it…

I believe that if you  put your mind to it, then you can achieve your anything you want.

I think I originally discovered this graphic at school when working on a paper discussing the history of women, work and fashion. I fell in love with this original poster…I’ve often tried to squeeze it into some project here n there but failed – and what better place than on geekhearts a day!?!

I’m often drawn to the powerful, masculine beauty in things and like to seek out the good in the bad, light in the dark kind of thing – as you can also see from the eye of the beholder post. Something I think that wartime graphics seem to capture.

Happy 100th International Women’s Day everyone!

Leave a Reply

