Green soul

I’ve been taking advantage of the unusually warm Easter break and relaxing, walking around barefoot (grass-stained soles=foot pampering), dining al la fresco and wearing dresses. I have created todays heart art buy tearing up some hand-made papers from my art box stash and splitting some fine scrap woods. I’m also aware that I’ve just missed out on Earth day – but fully support the cause and admire the 350 world art (I’d love to join in-let me know if you know of any in London /south area) x Hope you’ve all had a happy St.Georges say peeps!!!

Leave a Reply

