I heart skulls!

I heart askulladay.com – this is one of the 1st 365 blogs I came across sometime last year. Noah (the awesomely creative dude) and founder of skull a day – has also published a journal to help us other creatives embarking on 365 missions. He’s  quite THE inspiration! I am also featured on his blog – this is officially my 1st interview! whoop whoop! get me! haha! To read my first interview please click here

I’ve been dying to get my hands dirty and try out a new tecnique. So I made this heart art with some handmade paper, acrylic paint, water, PVA, sponges and paintbrushes. I cut out the skulls and used them as stencils and repeated with varying effects.

One thought on “I heart skulls!

Leave a Reply

