Taken over by fear

Actions, reactions and consequences, fear vs no fear – them or us. Where is the middle? Where or when is the bit where everyone accepts everyone else for their differences and just lives peacefully in respect for the beautiful world we live in? Oh let me see…guess that turned into bullshit somewhere on the way – along with the tooth fairy.

I created this heart art with some impressive war / destruction brushes avaiable on my fave resource site http://www.brusheezy.com

You can download them for free, courtesy of these fabulous artists:

Tank Pattern Brushes – DieheArt

Destruction tools – Super Designer

High Tec Warfair – Bashcorpo

I don’t know what’s right or what’s real anymore
I don’t know how I’m meant to feel anymore
When do you think it will all become clear?
‘Cause I’m being taken over by the fear

Lily Allen – Fear Chorus

Leave a Reply

