Tribal trio

I’ve pulled out a half-used sketch book from 2005/06 and looky what I found; a series of 3 sketches in what I call my ‘tribal’ style. I haven’t drawn like this for ages, which makes me feel inspired to start it up again.

For my heart art, I’ve merged the three together in honour of this beautiful site called birdwatching, – with thanks to the very dear and interesting James for the recommendation! Birdwatching is dedicated to female graphic designers / artists across the globe, focussing on good design, the women that bring it to the table, networking and everything else in between. Check out the site – it’ll warm your cockles.

Leave a Reply

