Spills and swirls

Today I completed a commissioned artwork – but I can’t show it you yet because they’ve not seen it yet! (I’ve taken a photo and will upload at a later date). They saw the art I created for my sister and wanted something similar…this time I added some textures with hand-made papers too. If you’re a dedicated follower than you’ll know that the art for my sister was actually inspired by a heart art (Feb 27th) where I first experimented with water-colors. I forgot how much fun I had – and created another heart art with the water colour technique.

3 thoughts on “Spills and swirls

Leave a Reply

