Black n yellow

Today we picked up my new bicycle…! Yep – I’m so chuffed – it’s got a full set of working gears, brakes, it doesn’t creek, slip out of gear – and the chain will stay on for my whole commute! YAY!

To celebrate I have combined this inspiration with a song I have stuck in my head, the chorus is very creative (?!?) that goes ‘black n yellow black n yellow black n yellow’ over n over..!..(grrr brain short-circits!)…sorry I haven’t learned anymore words yet…! I’ll update you if I decide it’s actually worth it…or you can fill me in! :0)

I created a repeatable pattern in illustrator and coloured in pshop.

Leave a Reply

