Holy cow!

I think I’ve got a load of inspiration today and that’s why my art is a little mixed-up. I’ve looked at pages of inspirational websites and have a few things stuck in my head, like the font /poster artist Michael Shuurman the fabulous blog of the couple that make-up design outfit eight hour day, my continued fascination with Anthony Burrill…this all knitted together with unusual discovery of a cow on my cycle to work. Yes cows..any one would thing we live out in the sticks!

I have hand-drawn the single line pattern in my yellow limited edition 30th anniversary pac man sketch book, traced in illustrator and masked it in Pshop.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Holy cow!

Leave a Reply

