Old skool vines

Today I won a competition! The prize – a pair of tickets to a dance festival next weekend. I think that’t the top of my competition prizes….well…the other prize won being a pair of glitter pens for the school christmas card competition when I was about 8 years old! lol! I’m most looking forward to the Artful Dodger in the old skool tent, plus most of the others in that line-up too actually!

I’ve done todays heart as an  illustration in my sketch book, finished with pencils, and felt-tips…I didn’t bother rubbing out the pencils and kept all my mistakes in their glory…it’s a bit abstract but I quite like how the Tetris blocks began to grow as I sketched…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

