Less is more

I like to push things to the limit, actually  – my natural creative approach is to throw everything into something, stop, maybe question it, then fire out another idea and repeat until I’m burned out and everything is a blurry mess. Then I need to sit back, review, strip back and reorder it all, something I’ve become trained into doing. Sometimes I don’t finish things. Sometimes I don’t align something just because I’m bored. Sometimes I’ll just ask someone else.

Less is always more…but sometimes more just has to get you there.

I wanted to experiment with ‘what makes a heart’ symbol, the least I’d have to see to see it…

Leave a Reply

