Love conquers all

We’ve been to see a couple of good friends today, Adam and Katie. We walked our dogs together (they also get on great!) eat fab bbq beer can chicken and just catch-up really. I enjoy being in their company and feel super relaxed, so I feel like sketching…

A while back I started a series of acrylic on canvas paintings (yet to be finished!) Adam loved where I was going with them and said how much it reminded him of a glass ornament they had, which has an entwining, loving, together association. Today I finally saw it – and this is my inspiration for todays heart art.

Their ornament and my artwork in progress
Leave a Reply

