Where’s your heart at?

I spent a bit of time in pshop with a load of my favourite brushes and created something that I like. I suppose the theme is ‘nature and street art’, keeping it real and my ‘love on the inside’ concept.

Plus today is memorial for the London 7/7 bombings, and it’s just a reminder that the world is a bigger place with a lot of wrongs. I just seem to question everything a bit more, feeling thankful for the good and wishing for peace to those that need it the most.

2 thoughts on “Where’s your heart at?

  1. I could look at this all day & not get bored, there is so much in there, what a lovely memorial for London 7/7. Lovely xxx

Leave a Reply

