Swirl and Mary

Over the weekend I visited an art shop that was closing down, all stock was reduced and I was so spoilt for choice. After spending way too long browsing with my arms full of things that ‘I don’t actually need but would like’ I managed to just purchase a modest handful of markers and glow-in-the-dark ink to experiment with…(very ‘needed?!?!)

I took to a piece of cardboard (approx.350x450mm) with the white ‘will mark on anything’ pens and the chunky red posterman marker. Since I’ve been continuously listening to Come around sundown and ‘Mary’ is tuck in my head I though I’d include that in my post tonight too!


3 thoughts on “Swirl and Mary

Leave a Reply

