D-I-S-C-Oh!

I had a rummage through my art box for instant heart art creativity and I didn’t get far before I was side-tracked by the wonderful birthday present form my mate Stuart. I’m sure he’ll be impressed to see how super they’ve turned out!

The present is a little craft pack to create your own heart magnets. I scratched away the black surface with the little wooden sticks provided to reveal the rainbow underneath. They’re so neat! I could just keep on going!

So as I have lots left over and I love to share creativity, I though that I would do a little give-away…! Yes it’s official, the first geekheartsagiveaway!

The first 5 people to email me their name and postal address will get 1x heart magnet and wooden stick to make their own. Only condition is you have to send me a pic!

(Stuart THANK YOU! I’ll drop yours over to you!)

Yes this photo shows all 3 stuck on our fridge

2 thoughts on “D-I-S-C-Oh!

Leave a Reply

