Healthy balance

I live my life with a kind of ‘belief process’ if you like, that everything should be balanced. I have always split these by 4 into Health and well-being, Work life/career, Play/ social life and Love life. Today I have given them more symbolic words, mind for work, body for health, soul for play and well love is just love right! I’m even silly enough to break this balance into everything I do…work hard – play hard…play too hard body suffers and mind is mush. You get the idea…everything affects everything and will be balanced-out, but something has to give.

 

Leave a Reply

