Whatsasplatter

This week I’ve got my adorable lil cousin, Bethany staying with us. Bethany is studying graphic design and art in her a-levels and planning to go to uni to study graphic design-so I’m uber-excited for her. I suggested that to get some experience under her belt she come stay and work with me at the design studio…so that’s exactly what she’s doing.

She has inspired me to try out this technique of blowing water-colours with a straw…wow its hard to control..but good fun all the same!

 

One response to “Whatsasplatter

Leave a Reply

