Best of a mess

2011-08-27 19.07.29 by Geekhearts a day
Yesterday I uploaded my heart art to Flickr from a boat party on the Thames. Being on a boat and dancing is quite skilled at times and as you can image things wobble over…like this stack of flyers. I skilfully arranged the spillage into a heart shape with my feet and snapped a pic. I wanted to capture the contrast of the modern lively event with the traditional dull carpet.
The annual Hat Club Shipwrecked Boat Party was one of my best events yet – the tunes, people, atmosphere and alternative views to London. The Pacha after party couldn’t compete, even though Hedkandi rocked I think just preferred the inmate and alternative experience. Highly recommended!
2011-08-27 19.07.29, a photo by Geekhearts a day on Flickr.
2 thoughts on “Best of a mess

Leave a Reply

