Hungoverheels

I was really stuck for ideas today so I got sucked into watching the Hangover (yes again! I love it – I still laugh out loud like its the 1st time I’m watching it!)

The background of the scene in the chapel caught my eye (where the go back for the first time and ‘eddie’ is sooo pleased to see them again – there was some the tall curved wooden heart details that just hung in my sight for a bit an inspired a sketchbook moment (very rennie macintosh) ….which I then worked up into this final heart art in illustrator…

(original doodle sketched watching movie)
One thought on “Hungoverheels

Leave a Reply

