Play silk

I had so much fun playing with this new interactive ‘game’ (recommended by @dand on twitter) that it has inspired me to create a movie as my post of me creating my heart art – which I haven’t done since day 5 of my geekheartsaday adventure – (see it here)

So I videoed (if that is even a word anymore!?!) my post, but for those unable to view videos I’ve also taken a screen grab – and for any of you that would like to give it a go yourselves -visit http://weavesilk.com/ I love it!

4 thoughts on “Play silk

Leave a Reply

