Horror-gram

I associate the pentagram star with horror-movies!…Although its origins are ancient greek and symbolic to faith. Since today has been another warm-up to Halloween with more pumpkin carving and our neighbours decorating their garden with monsters and fairy-lights, I’m definitely in that zone.

I’ve used my ‘works-on-anything’ glow in the dark paint on the last of my hologram paper. When I’ve taken a photo, with the flash on (by accident)but the effect was a happy mistake and resulted in this shooting star effect.

One response to “Horror-gram

Leave a Reply

