Onion perspective

This is a typical ‘me’ post; trying to do too much at once and getting myself into a kerfuffle…words splurging out sideways with a thought hidden in the nonsense…don’t say you weren’t warned!

I quite like the quote ‘people are like onions, they have layers’ (or you can substitute ‘people’ for Ogres -depending on where you reference it!) The different levels of depth to each of us and our abilities to adjust to our surrounding, communities and freindships etc.

Combine that with my perSPECtive theory…where I am the spec and I zoom out and everything becomes clear…a  priceless tool to any mind.

I quite like how both relate in a round-a-bouts-kinda-way…not quite a metaphor but hopefully you can see where I’m going with this, the layers and depth etc! Eeek! I’m going to stop talking and do what I do best…

3 thoughts on “Onion perspective

  1. wow I love this heart, when I read the titlee ‘onion perspective’ I was like ‘huh?’. But now it makes sense, I really like the quote from shrek and I think that you portray it very well, I am liking the use of colour and how the layers look rose like. Keep up the beautiful hearts x.

Leave a Reply

