FEB15 = 28 HEARTS

For February 2015 I will create a heart everyday. Celebrate the old romantic I am and relive my 365 creative challenge…see you on the 1st of Feb!

Coz I’m an old fool who’s so cool… :0)

One thought on “FEB15 = 28 HEARTS

  1. I am so happy to hear this!! I’ve started creating hearts again too, though it’s pretty much the same heart over and over. But I did post to my blog for the first time in like 2 years. Can you believe it has been that long since we were on this journey side by side?? I can’t wait to see your hear creations!!
    Your partner in Heart Art “Crime” MissPhoebe

Leave a Reply

